Once again I am bothered by the simple thought pattern of men…not as a humanity but as a gender…I had the honor to take the pops on a trip today…he was with his spouse who is a very sweet lady and they are prefect for each other to me….we were discussing things in general….he was entertaining me with his stories of old, quick wit, and life quotes…. then he begin the topic about pus and how men are straight stupid when it comes to it… I laughed as he gave several examples of what his “old cats” (dead now) did to protect it and to get it… I thought about this and decided to share…

Now, I feel that women should really be ruling the world now, based on the way men act about pus…the power it have over majority of men is quite disturbing…that southern region appears to cause the blood to stop flowing upstairs and all logic processing  stops…and with logic stopping the odds of making the correct decision is like picking the correct numbers for the lottery..

One example pops shared was….about one of his cats…he explained that cat were out to the club, dancing, drinking and trying to find some pus…apparently this is what they did as youth (hmm sound like what we do now). So he spotted this fine brood sitting at the bar and he approached her and he began to spit game to her….she liked what he was saying and he was feeling her…he then begin buying her drinks and blowing his wad on her…but what he didn’t noticed was that the brood was with someone…and this someone didn’t appreciate his advances on his pus…now this guy was HUGE.. the way pops explain it…a “Green Mile” size fellow…now of course he requested the cat to stop flapping his gums…but this was not computing, as the cat had invested two things, his time and his money…Now logic would have the fellow size up the situation and he would back down and leave…but firewater, a lack of blood to the brain, and the possibility of getting some pus…made the decision for him…the cat stood up to him and…the way pops described it…the spot left where the young man was sitting was made empty really quick and they had to peel him off the floor…

I asked, “Were there other women there?”

“What do you think?” he answered…

We laughed and I shook me head…”So you telling me that guy got his ass handed to him over the possibility of getting some?!”

… “Yep”

He then told me about a guy he knew, who had a woman that he was so in love with the pus, that he worked three jobs,  just to keep her around…buying her stuff, getting her whatever she wanted…he explained the sad thing was that the pus was out letting every, Tom Dick and Harry, tap it while the guy was at work…He worked so much that he was too tired to handle his own business…

I asked, ” Were you one of those fellows?”

He laughed…”Nope, I don’t go down like that”

Do I believe him…Naw…but I wasn’t there so I can argue the point…I just felt sad for the fool who was working to provided a home for other to come too, food for others to eat and pus for others to tap…like I stated earlier if the blood was going to the top head…he would have realized this and stopped, but pus don’t let you think..

He shared a story about how a guy was so attached to this one lady that he neglected his family, friends, and all others to keep the pus pleased….he explained that this strong jealousy made him extremely paranoid…that he didn’t trust anyone and this led to him taking another guy’s life…According to him, he was at work and got wind that the pus was out shopping around and bumped into an old friend. The guy confronted the friend and he was strapped when he did….words were exchanged and one person ended up dead…The guy’s in the “chain gang” and the pus moved on…

“Wow!” I responded…”Such as dumb ass.. I hate when guys kill over it, when they go to jail…nine times out of ten, the pus move on”

But this was not the 1st guy to kill over it, from the Bible…”King David sent Bathsheba’s husband to the die. So he can have her free.  The Trojan War was started over it.. know it stated it was her face, but I know the real reason…what “face” that body was connected to…

When I really think about it…It DOES control the world…for without it we wouldn’t be here, it is the gate way to life, the fun hole, the beaver, the love tunnel, the bread box, a cold cut combo, a money maker, a fire starter, and fire extinguisher, can be the best negotiator, or instigator to name only a few.  I have never met one that isn’t taken if offered up even when it is sick and/or bleeding.

So if you lucky to have one…take care of it….for you don’t someone else will…If you are a guy, then stop appreciate it, but keep your blood upstairs…

