It’s Monday…A Great Day…and For such a Great Day I have another Doughnut’s Dozen for you…I spent some time with my sweet tart today and I was able to meet someone new…I love meeting new people especially unique ones…Today’s Dozen is about those new people I was able to Meet, Greet, or Peek

 

  1. Charlie Sheen… We’ll he was not actually Charlie Sheen, but he was definitely “Duh, Winning” in someone’s eyes today…Never seen this person so happy…Proof that happiness can be found…anywhere
  2. Lloyd Christmas…Remember poor Lloyd (dumb as a sack or rocks)..well though the sign at the facility say push…this poor fellow kept pulling the door and asking  “Why it didn’t work?”…After pushing it for him “He asked how did you fix it?”
  3. Harry Dunne…Saw this fellow while waiting…he felt he was being funny by not holding the door open for his friend, and found it hilarious when the same friend couldn’t open the door with the push sign on it
  4. Tweedledum…Nice round guy….only crime of being round and dressed in a stripped shirt…also wanting change for a dollar…Four quarters to be exact; however took four dimes, three quarters, and two nickels
  5. Big Bad Wolf or Wolves in this case in Orange Vest…they huff, puff and blew the leaves away…only no little piggies were there to play…They eventually got tired and sucked the leaves right on up… into their removal truck
  6. The Waitress…Some little blond haired girl with her ponytail pulled to one side….nice person, but sucked as a waitress…only saving grace was the free tortilla chips she gave me with my to-go bag…
  7. Mama Klump…She meant well, but everyone knew her girl was not gonna make it…no matter how much positive reinforcement, clapping and chanting her name…she still failed
  8. Nick Persons…I know I said this before…Just because I look like I know everything doesn’t mean I do…Poor lady asked ME for direction…if no GPS…then I can’t help ya
  9. Extras…As I set there on the park bench with my sweet tart talking about things…several gust of winds blew stirring up the leaves…guess the trees were mad with The Big Bad Wolves…as the leaves fell…several people walked causally by as we talked…felt famous for a sec…kinda like Forest Gump
  10. Dolph Lundgren…Big guy…eating at the restaurant…he must was REALLY hungry as he hungrily consumed those tortilla chips and salsa…it was funny though to watch him chew…had this usually jaw motions…sorta like he was eating raw peanut butter and it kept getting stuck at the roof of his mouth…But I wouldn’t tell him that for he may “Crush Me”
  11. The Gas Attendant…This lady was at her wits end…She looked like she had been there for a while (probably all night)..but what I found stranger than her smell was the food  served there…”Homemade biscuits and grits”…along side the motor oil and chewing gum…
  12. Coffee Man...Now I don’t know if it was me or just the weird look Coffee Man had…but he was just standing there…looking at me and drinking his coffee…I wanted to ask if I could have some…But then I didn’t see a coffee maker…So I just said Hello
  13. The Lurker…When I arrived home…I unloaded the car and for some odd reason, I felt I was being watched…You know the weird feeling you get when the hairs on the back of your neck rise…I looked around and then I noticed…Buddy peeking through the blinds…Let me hurry before he want me to go buy him some coffee…
