Monday…Monday…though I started Sunday…I have been thinking about what important too me…Well most men any way…Well I suppose, to some women as well.…Donught’s  Dozen today  will be about one of my favorite things…let’s see if you will guess what it is before the end

  1. Energy….Before it begins it requires energy…but the less energy uses the more it grows
  2. Mammalian…Mainly a mammal thing…Why? Maybe because of the purpose
  3. Pleasure…Most things in life that is good results in pleasure; unfortunately too much causes a lot of pain
  4. Multipurpose…I love things that have many uses…even if those uses are not what they were designed for
  5. Identity…I hate to think a lot sometimes…and that is why this is one of my favorite things…don’t have to think much once noticed
  6. Attention…Not paying attention…this guarantees that you’ll notice…if not there…you should be…and shame on you
  7. Touch…To touch is quite a soothing thing…but with everything you have to be gentle or you will be surprised in the reactions
  8. Aliases…Any good thing have many names…often describing what the object is, does, or what someone else feel about it…
  9. Couple…Couples are nice, but I’ll take a single one too
  10.  Reaction…I love when things react…to controlled and uncontrolled stimuli…no matter what you think…having a mind of it’s own have proved me with hours of entertainment
  11. Number 2…Represent the letter I like…as well as the number of these I like as well
  12. Dancing…They can dance when free, but requires support to stay ahead and awake…playing
  13. Fruit….Often compared to these…though I don’t think they are  and glad they are not shaped this way

Now I hope by now you would know one of my favorite things is…I love them and can’t help but pay them attention regardless of who they are attached too…Still don’t know?… if not…think about it again…any ask me later…

