Wow! It’s  Christmas Day and I don’t have much to say…But Happy Christmas to all, and lets all play…Some I know worship, while others do not…I really don’t care as long as I got…A Christmas Wish that really came true…And a shirt that is yellow and  tie that is blue…I wanted to buy many things for the tart…but only thing I could muster was a real smelly fart…I held so long that my insides did swell…and now the pain may send me to Hell…or is that Heaven, as I do believe…that all good people will meet regardless of deeds…. that they did during the day or during the night…However, to be sure that you will be remembered by many…give all your things away and don’t save a penny…leave this world owing every Tom, Harry, and Dick…The more you owe, the better the prick…you’ll be considered for being such a dick…Oh and I do know this is weird and a little off topic…but why Santa’s suit is red and he’s always fill my stocking…with stuff that’s black and never is gold…Am I a bad boy and only deserve coal…Did I not give the lady her purse back…while only helping my self to a few of her snacks…she had so many she wouldn’t miss those few…a nick or a dime sack would surly did do…and what about the children…I watch them go get what they deserve…they know not what they do, a least what I heard…but I do know they do, as most are just nerds…And play with their toys and roam in herds…For today is Christmas…A Day I will remember, as the day is the 25th day of December..

