Woah!!..2011 already gone and what a year have it have been for The JD…I recall last year this time I was not as vocal  as I am and was involved with a different source of entertainment. This absorbed a lot of my time and cost me a lot. But this with the help of the boredom and motivation from the Sweet Tart, I regained control of my life and moved forward. Now I’m free allowing myself and another outlet for my jaded thoughts and random processing. I am glad there are some that follow me and listen to what I have to say, and glad there are those who do not know what I think as this may cause some problems. Either way hindsight is always 20/20 and I’m glad I am able to make it through the year and looking forward to a better 2012.

Well, I suppose to make a new goal or goals for the year to come…So I have been thinking about this for a while and since I’m working to make things better at the home, my 2012 resolution will be to make this year be the best year for my family. I plan to stay active in their lives, spend more time with the Sweet Tart, give each Doughnut Hole attention as this is need to ensure their wellbeing. I  also plan to work on improving myself, this will be through employment, spirituality and health. I want need a new job that I really enjoy. I feel I have given back enough to my community in my current field. The level of appreciation I receive now is great, but I do want to do something different.  I want to start on a book and ensure closure to the current work I am dealing with.

I know these things can be accomplished as long as I do what is required of me, make tough decisions and keep up the faith. It have been a please 2011 and I want to be a superb 2012. See you on the other side and remember..Don’t look in the Doughnut Hole as you may fall in.

