Well haven’t been four days within the year and I’m already getting in trouble at work…Got bright and early feeling all good about myself….had to dress up for work today since it was court day plus the new rules take effect today. And the good thing about holidays is I least get one shirt tie combo to make me feel all “respected and stuff”….the sweet tart went off to work early and I was left with the Doughnut holes…

After getting them off to daycare…I got to work…now I have been off for several days so this day was going to be mostly catch up…least this is what I planned…to my surprise…I get a call from the director, she called to inform me of her concerns about my work, and my work performance….She also informed me of her feeling about the stated above….I was a little putrid that the all the hard work I did to get my children a nice holiday experience was tainted by the fact of my bosses feelings….I was thinking to myself as she was explaining her reasoning behind her concern, that this is was good day for bad news…I was feeling well, and really didn’t care…I knew what I had done and it was unfortunate that I get in trouble for it…but like with all good things some something have to suffer…

So today I have another MOC (memorandum of concern) to add to my productivity file and hope this one with actually alter my behavior

