I was sitting in my office today, when I realized besides being a Monday, I had this thought…”Hmmm, what are some annoying things I could think of…See if you agree…Doughnut’s Dozen: Stop Bothering Me!!!

  1. The itch…I hate it when I get an inner thigh, upper groin area itch…the itch isn’t that bad, but not being able to scratch it is the problem…Often this occurs when I’m around co-workers and I don’t want to seem as if I got crabs or something…terrible itch…annoying place
  2. The long nose hair…It annoys me when I feel like I have a little solider in my nose and I can’t get to it…then when I finally get a chance to remove him, he won’t move…So I then find myself, digging with such force that my nostril is stretching, but I still can’t reach it, I blow my nose thinking it will dislodge the critter without any results…finally after grabbing a pair of tweezers…and realize that I am not only plucking a long coarse hair from my nose…this hair is grey
  3. Bad breathe…”Ooo” this one is such a killer for me…I can’t understand occasional bad breathe, you know from onions, garlic, and cigarettes…but when you constantly have a S.A.M. (Stankin’ Ass Mouth) there really is a problem…and to make mater worse the offer of masking the nauseating order is not taken…You know your mouth smell like you have been eating rotten cheese and sucking on three days old rancid meat….So please do me a favor and breathe check yourself before you speak to me…or least take the hint
  4. The convo linger…There are some people who don’t get it…they will talk you to death and then revive you within the same sentence…you try and give the  hint that you want to end the conversation, but they don’t get it…so you then began using exit words like…”Well…”I got to..” or  while backing away…”OK”…”Next time I will,…”But I..”  And the worst part about them is you feel guilty that you left them…talking in mid sentence
  5. Fake Eye Candy….Eye candy is something that looks good, but you can not touch or eat…it’s nothing wrong in looking…just touching… fake eye candy is when the candy looks good from a distance, but when you get upon it or it approaches…you realize that the candy have went bad…real bad…it’s like…”Hmmm…Awww!! WTF…Eww” It take a while to get that candy out of you mind, like getting the taste of black liquorish out of your mouth
  6. Being interrupted, when I’ve asked not to be…Respect my time and I will give you so much more…But there are people who don’t understand this and then don’t understand why they feelings are getting hurt over and over again…take a hint and leave me alone
  7. Unannounced home visitors…”Ooo”…This one really annoys me…If I wanted you over I would have invited you…plus at least call me to let me know your coming…never know what I’m up too…the Sweet Tart and I could be playing Dunking Doughnuts..
  8. Flies…I know they serve a greater good…but the buzzing and flying around my head…annoys me…I hate them with a passion and will hunt them down and kill ever last one the comes in my home…I have to be careful though I broke a window trying to kill one of those pesky insects…makes me hate them even more
  9. Pay Day… Which is worst having no money or not having enough…I think the later… for no matter how much you try to make it better…it will never be enough…and choosing who to give your hard earned cash too sucks…
  10. CYA…Trying to protect one self often lead to the destruction of self…People who do this are very annoying as the true purpose of their actions are quickly displayed when their plan fails…leaving them with regret, sorrow…and a “I told you so ” look
  11. Saying I’m Sorry….Apologies are great and I feel they should be given out when needed…but blanket “I’m sorry” aren’t worth anything to me…Prove it,  by changing your ways…and at least know why you are sorry…”That is a starter”
  12. Time…Though we need it for order and civilization…I wish we didn’t….So with time, we realize how limited we are on this planet…How long it will be till the next action, or what’s the rate until the next one expires…Time annoys me
  13. Asking Questions, but then telling me the answer provided was wrong, without researching…It annoys me when  person ask a question of me…I response, then they questions my response or tell me out right that I’m wrong…Why ask me if you already know?

Just a  few things that annoy me…I can think of a few more…But I’ll wait and see what you come up with..

