Something been bothering me lately, and I know I shouldn’t let things do this, but I do….I have been following our political process lately  and watching the atmosphere surrounding our presidents reelection process…It appears that no matter how bad I want things to be better….the “Isms” always show their ugly heads…I would think after all this time, people would have gotten over things, but I what I have learned is  that the undo hatred is there and a part of our culture…Bagels hate doughnuts, while crème filled doughnuts dislike glazed ones….all are tasty but who gives a damn about that…It appears that as long as people have a way to make things appear that they are better than the next person, they will do their best to do this…Stupid…to me it is…the time and energy it takes for one to dislike the other, they could be making a new friend or learning something new…life is so short, a few bites and we are all gone…becoming the nutrients of the new life…so why worry about what the bagel have or what type of filling the doughnut have and just be ourselves…Look deep within yourself and see if you are guilty of this stupid behavior and quit….learn to like all pastries…big or small…stuffed or hollow…baked or fried….black or white…they all eat the same and come out the same also…

