The past week have been an exhausting one for me and today’s Dozen are the about things that make me tired…See if these are some you share or is it just me…

  1. Work…Well I know this should make you tired, but lately I have been really tired after work….I am tired of all the bull they want me to do without increasing my pay…
  2. Clueless People…Why do we even have people like this…I was wondering if this was a disease,  a mental mishap, or just plain laziness…After this week I’m leaning towards, the mental explanation…do they make a pill for this…it would be nice if they did…
  3. Reality…I have had to come to terms with some serious things this past week…the reality of death really struck home…loosing someone is hard, but accepting the fact that the loss is something you can only delay is harder to me..
  4. Wondering…I hate doing this, the possibilities, wishful thinking, pleading with, empty promises, “shoulda, woulda, and coulda’s” are tiring to me…for no one can change the past, but only wonder what will occur in the future if they proceed with an action
  5. Driving…I recall as a teen I could not wait to drive…I just knew this new found freedom would give me an endless supply of…something…but know since I drive as part of my job, I realize this is not fun…and you are really tried after it…Why? cause I deal with #2’s while doing #6 regarding their #7’s
  6. Listening…Do you ever get tired of hearing…I don’t want to be deaf but I was definitely tired of hearing a person talk this week…I thought on several occasions “If I could rip my earlobes off and puncture my eardrums, I would just so that I could not hear another word….Ah!!…Please SHUT UP!!!”
  7. Bad Decisions….I have make a few of these this past week…and the funny thing about them is…one they are made, it hard as hell to fix…why do this make me tired? Have you ever tried to fix a bad decision before? Only to have more bad come from it….exactly!…it’s an never ending process
  8. Waiting…I know I wasted several hours of my life I will never, ever, ever, ever, get back…just by waiting for answers to questions…was it worth it, only 5% of the time spent…I REALLY value my time I have on this planet…and waiting bores me, makes me sleepy and when I have a constant source of frustration in my ear…pains me
  9. Wardrobe Malfunction…I was blessed to be placed in a room of people who wardrobe was as terrible as the coffee they offered while I waited…I usually can laugh at this; however, this time it was not funny…just sad and sadness make me tired…
  10. Crying…often I cry…not tears on the outside, but tears inside…my heart if often broken by things I really care about, this causes my to head hurt resulting in sleepiness…although tears can make feel much better when shed in an appropriate manner…I still get sleepy though…term ‘cry yourself to sleep?”
  11. Spirits…Yes the Doughnut likes to absorb the spirits and this causes sleepiness…Why? I guess when bread gets wet it droops…I really hate this as droopy doughnuts are not good..
  12. Repetition…Why do this make me tired?!…I thought hearing grandpa’s fishing story would be a great thing, a bonding moment, something I can share with my children…but not if you hear the story 10 times while traveling one way for the 1st stop…..only thing good receptive is the Sweet Tart’s “loving ways”
  13. Play…All work and no play makes thing, old and grey…Playing would actually worked to boost my energy, but the lack of playing is what made me sleepy…
